Skip to main content
16 Sep 2017

Two IF Presidents among newly elected IOC members

FISA President Jean-Christophe Rolland and FEI President Ingmar de Vos are among the eight new IOC members elected this week by the Session of the International Olympic Committee (IOC) in Lima, Peru. Both are now designated members representing an International Federation (IF). ASOIF was closely involved in the consultation process. All proposed members have been vetted by the IOC Ethics Commission, which has conducted integrity checks.

Read here the full IOC press release.